+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Ford Mustang: SELLING YOUR CAR?

  1. #1
    Dan911Radio
    Guest

    SELLING YOUR CAR?

    List it on-line for FREE!! Small advertising fee when the car is sold to a
    preapproved buyer! www.uscarnetwork.com/31087 for details and to list it
    RIGHT NOW!!

  2. #2
    Chief
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?

    Hey it looks great !

    Theres' a nice place to put in bidding info, there's articles, etc.... the
    only thing there ISN'T is

    ANY CARS FOR SALE !

    5% "small advertising fee " ??

    Website looks like it took at least a couple hours to put together !....

    personally, I think it's looks like another method to collect CC info from C
    H U M P S !




    "Dan911Radio" <com> wrote in message
    news:aol.com... 

    it 



  3. #3
    memset@perlcoders.com
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?

    C humps..hehe.. I think the site looks alright. If you could put that entire
    web-site together within a couple hours I'd be DAMN impressed. My job is a
    web-developer & system administrator.. I know how long it takes to put sites
    together. Graphics, html/xml, back-end code (ie: perl/cgi or php), DB
    design, etc... there's no way in hell you put that together in a couple
    hours. Lucky to get something like that built over the weekend if you work
    non-stop with about 3-5 other people. Anyway... it's too new to say it's a
    good/bad service. I think it looks ok though.. as far as web-design goes.
    Could use a touch-up here & there. Why does the URL have the number after
    it? Some sort of multi-level marketing scheme? =) Trying to gather emails to
    market further products? AH HA I CAUGHT YOU!!! j/k. Cool site though. good
    job.

    -Mike

    Chief Wiggum <com> wrote in message
    news:Z3B1b.14757$.. 

    to 
    list 



  4. #4
    Chief
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?


    "SVTKate" <competitive> wrote in message
    news:HpC1b.4489$news.prodigy.com... 

    EXACTLY MY POINT!

    the only thing *really* there is the ability to collect CC / personal info !

    and an AOL address to boot !



  5. #5
    Chief
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?

    Whachu talkin bout Willis ?

    it's like 5 pages, and they're all forms!

    the only thing that would take some "time" is the creation of the images on
    the index page. and those could all be clipped from the web!

    I agree if there was any *real* backend code going on, it would take a bit
    of work, but to display an index page, and collect credit card info on
    another, anyone could do that with Frontpage EASILY in a few hours.

    I guess I'm just too skeptical after receiving an "ebay security
    verification" or " Paypal security update " about twice a week now !

    If it's legit, my apologies. and my suggestion would be to line up at least
    SOME inventory before you go live !

    and even if you don't at LEAST put up a link to where the autos WILL be
    once they are listed..

    *shrug*



    "com" <com> wrote in message
    news:tqB1b.1809$news.prodigy.com... 
    entire 
    sites 
    to 
    the 
    from 



  6. #6
    Chief
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?


    I think the MLM concept is what's goin on here !

    checkitout !
    http://uscarnetwork.com/31082/

    just change the number at the end a few digits, and VOILA!

    Hmmmmm???mm??

    time 2 go googlin!



  7. #7
    WindsorFox[SS]
    Guest

    Re: SELLING YOUR CAR?

    Dan911Radio wrote:
     

    Stupid AOL spammer.



 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48