+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Ford Mustang: Beware the Fake Bill S.

  1. #1
    Bill
    Guest

    Beware the Fake Bill S.

    Well, our troll from Canada has been impersonating my user ID, now my
    ISP has been clued in. Beware of the reply address and header
    information, do not respond to his posts. Call it a lock down, call it a
    freeze, call it what ever you like.


    Also, don't respond to this posting, for supposedly he has killfiled me,
    and will not notice this posting....if you reply, then he will see your
    responses................


    Sincerely,

    Bill S.

    PS: Remember to check the headers.I do not change my ISP, nor my user ID
    from optonline...................................



  2. #2
    Andrew
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    notifiy his ISP, here's their abuse line - just feed them the message
    you want, they can get the header info easier than I can. They can also
    stop the aliasing if he's doing that.

    ca

    Andrew

    Bill S. wrote:
     


  3. #3
    Ralph
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    There are at least 4 Ralph Snart's that I know of on the web, and it's not a
    big deal. Yes, I know that this guy is trying (and succeeding) in getting
    under Bill S.'s skin, but I don't really think that his ISP's abuse line is
    going to be overly concerned about him using the alias 'Bill S'.

    Bill S (the real one) needs to realize one thing: He does not own this or
    any NG, and even though he has a vast bank of knowledge about Fords and
    Mustangs, he is a rather pompous and condescedning individual that comes
    across as a control freak. He even turned me in to an abuse line 4 years
    ago for me having the nerve to respond to and 'OT' post that didn't even
    concern him. Last month when I had a stalker following me around, Bill was
    WAY out of line with me, so I have NO use at all for him. He has alienated
    a lot of people, yet he still thinks he is the Dali Llama of the group. Any
    agravation coming his way, he has bought on himself.

    If he followed his own advice and didn't 'feed the trolls', the fake Bill S.
    would have disappeard by now, but Bill has a double standard - if somebody
    else is insulted, ignore it, if he is insulted, he'll run crying to the ISP
    abuse line. Not the mark of a real man in my eyes.

    So Bill, are you going to contact com about this missive?

    "Andrew Paule" <net> wrote in message
    news:jAe0b.216$uswest.net... 



  4. #4
    Bill
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.


    I have NEVER, EVER, made any attempt to 'impersonate' Bill S. Any
    person with one ounce of brains would see that the return address I use
    is completely bogus. Prove me otherwise... I love how you are trying to
    create a false case of impersonation so that ISP's will get involved.
    You are pathetic...

    I am soo scared that your ISP has been clued in. BTW, what does the
    email 'bills@Iamananalretentivef**tard.com' have to do with your real
    email? Your case for saying I am impersonating you is baseless and you
    are obviously grasping at straws. Is this your way to defer attention
    away from the fact that you made inaccurate and ignorant statements
    about who started the blackout? Buttmunch....

    For the record, as long as I continue to mildly flame you, and not use
    abusive or threatenting language, my ISP does not give a rats ass about
    your complaints. Pompus american...

    As far as not replying to my posts, I post in here all the time under a
    different name using a different newsserver.

    *NOT* Bill S.

     


  5. #5
    Jim
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    Well, I guess the damage is done.... kinda reminds you of when you were
    younger and said "Don't look now, the cops are behind us...." and everyone
    in the car looks....


    --
    Jim Warman
    net



  6. #6
    ZombyWoof
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    On Tue, 19 Aug 2003 00:49:54 GMT, "Katmandu" <rr.com> wrote
    something wonderfully witty:
     
    Look at the headers of his last message. If that one is indeed from
    him then it is <net> and he posts with Mozillia 5.0.
    --

    ZombyWoof

    The wages of sin are death, but after taxes are taken out,
    it's just a tired feeling.

  7. #7
    Ron
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    Bill S. wrote: 
    snip
     

    snip

    Teehee. We're OWNED! Hahahahahaha.

    --
    Ron Hammon
    Remove the "y" from ".nyet", when present, to reach me.

  8. #8
    Bill
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S. part 2 KERPLUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Well, well, well, so, you lied to the entire newsgroup when you said
    that you finally killfiled me. Guess your credability just went down
    another notch or two with everyone else. I knew you could not resist a
    post such as this.........You truly are such a pathetic little
    troll...............Imagine, you've proved me correct several times this
    week, and you did not even realize
    it.....................HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA HAHHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!



    KERPLUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !



    Obviously not yours in Fords,

    Bill S.

    PS: For everyone else, you now see what this obsessive, pathetic little
    troll is made of............................................






    Bill S. wrote: 


  9. #9
    WindsorFox[SS]
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S.

    Bill S. wrote:
     

    Wow and a stinking liar as well. Putting Bill S. as your showing name
    indicates that you are attempting to impersonate him, yet are too
    stupid to do it to the extent necessary for most people to fall for
    it. How interesting that Bill distinctly asked do NOT reply to his
    message so the THIS lying jackass would not see the post and you
    giblet heads did it anyway.


  10. #10
    Greg
    Guest

    Re: Beware the Fake Bill S. part 2 KERPLUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Whoa, Bill!

    It seems you might have gone off the deep end, my buddy...

    The medication is probably right over the toilet or the sink... one or two
    should help you out a little.

    [Just kidding with ya - though, that last post DID make you seem a little
    nuts]



    Greg Browne
    '96 Vee-Siques
    **********************************************
    * Oceanic Consulting Corporation *
    * Current Work Term 1 of 6 *
    * Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science *
    * Memorial University of Newfoundland *
    * Academic Term 2 of 8 Completed *
    * mun.ca *
    **********************************************

    On Tue, 19 Aug 2003, Bill S. wrote:
     


 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48